• You will receive 20 Watts for submitting a review
Login to earn Watts for sharing!

Anytone AT-D868UV DMR Hand held (Needs Prog)

SKU:
10-916
Anytone AT-D868UV DMR Hand held (Needs Prog)
SKU:
10-916
Category:
Handheld Transceiver
Manufacturer:
Anytone
Price
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)
£129.95

Pre-order now and we will contact you with a delivery date

+ -
OR
Details
15 Reviews


Make sure you let us have your id and we will set the radio up ready to go


New version 10 code plug and latest Firmware giving Black background display

Bar Code/EAN:
5056109223432
MPN:
No
fantastic
Rating: 
fantastic radio being using retevis rt3 amd md380 over the last few years and very happy with both brought my first anytone 868 in january and glad i purchased another to leave in the glovebox for those unexpected DX occasions .once you get over the learning curve of programming and using this a robust radio and well worth considering . if your into DMR this radio is the best
Review by ANDREW 2e1sob / (Posted on 19/02/2019)
Great little DMR radio
Rating: 
I have had this radio for a while now and have enjoyed using it. The audio quality is great even if the speaker is on the loud side. Programming for me was an issue until the staff at the shop helped me out, my failing not the radios, since then all has been good. The radio is well made and quite rugged, just what i need as I use it mostly while out and about and the weather here is Scotland is not always sunny despite what some people would have you believe. I replaced the stock antenna with a 2m/70cm supergainer just because the stack antenna felt a little stiff for a rubber duck. Would I recommend it to anyone who wants to get into DMR, yes I would and for this price you even also get a dual band analogue radio for those times that the digital network is quiet. Review by Nigel / (Posted on 26/01/2019)
Fantanstic
Rating: 
Thanks Chris for your assistance and extremely quick service. I am over the moon with my new radio and I am sure it will last me for years.
I can't wait to do business with you again especially as my family have just asked me what I want for Christmas lol. All the best Review by Andy - MM0CXA / (Posted on 09/12/2018)
excellent
Rating: 
Great product I really love it Review by chris / (Posted on 06/12/2018)
Awesome bit of kit :D
Rating: 
gotta thank Chris for setting up my 868 and have to say its an easy 10/10 for use so thanks moonraker u have does us proud mate :D Review by M7CLZ Spike / (Posted on 18/11/2018)
Love it!
Rating: 
Great radio! Goes everywhere with me. I use the stock antenna and open all local repeaters! Might buy another one! Review by M3XHT / (Posted on 25/07/2018)
So good I've bought two.
Rating: 
My other radio was bought from another supplier but this one was purchased from Moonraker due to their outstanding reviews and customer service. The reason for buying two is I have a 'Business Radio (Simple UK) Licence' so my friends, who are not Radio Amateurs, can use the radio on the full power, instead of 500mw on PMR 446. I agree 100% with all the other 5* reviews this radio has got. Fantastic value for money, well built with great battery life. The CPS software is also very easy to use, although copy and paste leaves a lot to be desired, hopefully someone will design a codeplug editor the same as G6AMU did for the TYT MD-380. Review by Clive / (Posted on 10/07/2018)
Excellent value and performance
Rating: 
Tis is in my opinion the best DMR hand held radio out there, it comes fully programmed and ready to go out of the box (talk to chris at moonraker and he will get your call and dmr id programmed in for you)...this radio is so easy to use and i have spoke to many stations now all over the world :)

customer care is second to none and the guys at moonraker are veryhelpful :)

Happy customer and will visit their shop again soon .

73's M6OXJ (Rob) Review by M6OXJ / (Posted on 02/07/2018)
Excellent
Rating: 
This is without doubt the best dual band DMR/FM Hand portable I have used so far. Moonraker supplied it completely ready to go with a comprehensive codeplug already programmed with my callsign DMR ID and even set up for use on the correct frequency for my DV-MEGA. Programming speed is fast and whilst no radio will ever be perfect for everyone, this comes pretty close at a bargain price. Great radio and excellent service from Moonraker. Review by M1CRX / (Posted on 06/06/2018)
Brilliant
Rating: 
Brilliant radio, well worth the money and with GPS, good looking radio, small and has a nice display and packed with features, i always like to use moonraker as my nearest goto place, friendly and helpful staff Review by M6MAL / (Posted on 22/05/2018)

Add your Review

You're reviewing Anytone AT-D868UV DMR Hand held (Needs Prog)

Your Ratings *

Value
Quality
Price